I’m grateful for  many things.  The more I remind myself of them, the better off I am.  There is so much to be grateful for!  I think I’ll list a few of the many:

  1. Forgiveness.  Being able to forgive opens my heart more fully.  Being forgiven gives me another shot at having a place in the hearts of others.
  2. Health.  This blessing is a cornerstone for so many of my pleasures in life.  It is so sweet!  I hope to do all I can to keep it going.
  3. Friendly people.  I find them everywhere, especially when I am one myself.  You make my life great!
  4. Fortune.  These cool new toys are really fun, when kept in perspective.
  5. Sobriety.  Without it, this post isn’t happening!
  6. Fame.  I hear I have 15 minutes coming, so I’m busy preparing.
  7. Love.  Zippitydoodah!
  8. Work.  It’s nice to feel needed.
  9. Family.  These people are eerily like me in some ways.  ( :
  10. Trials.  Without them, who would I be?  Far less polished, I suspect.  It’s not like I’m asking for more though!
  11. Adventure.  Excitement!  Travel!  Discovery!  Anticipation!  Sensory overload!  ( :
  12. Food.  The more variety, the better!  I’m excited for today’s dinner!

Happy Thanksgiving!  May blessings continue to flow your way!  I hope you notice and appreciate them all!

