Thank you to Patricia Awapara for nominating me for the Super Sweet Blogging Award.  I’m getting a rush just looking at the cupcakes!

Here are the instructions, some of which I plan to ignore:

1. Thank the super sweet blogger that nominated them.

2. Nominate a baker’s dozen of other bloggers.

3. Answer 5 super sweet questions.

4. Add the Super Sweet Blogging Award image to your blog post.

5. Notify your nominees at their blogs.

Questions:

1.Cookies or Cake?  No thank you.  ( :

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Chocolate is so tasty!  But it treats me poorly….

3. What is your fave sweet treat?  Chocolate, or huckleberry pie, or ice cream…..

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?  When I’m in the habit of eating them.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?  Hard candy.

Here are my nominees:

No baker’s dozen?  C’est la vie!

