Thank you Sherry

Thank you Shantelle

Any day that I can bring sunshine into someone’s life is a great day!  It warms my heart and soothes my soul if I feel like I’m a positive impact on the lives of others, as well as myself!  Actually, starting with myself

  • My favorite Color~  Blue, though they’re all nice!
  • Favorite Animal~ Many, maybe humans at the top.
  • Favorite number~ ???  I work with numbers a lot, and they’re all just okay.
  • Favorite Non-alcoholic drink~ Chocolate-banana protein milkshakes.
  • Facebook or Twitter~ Is there a “none of the above” choice?
  • My Passion~ my passion is having passion about many things – living life fully!
  • Prefer getting or giving presents~ All of the above.
  • Favorite pattern~  a life patterned on wellness.
  • Favorite Day of the Week~  Today.
  • Favorite Flower~ extra fragrant roses.

Here are some cool blogs I appreciate and nominate:

