Thank you to Blessed with a star on the forehead for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award!  ( :

I am honored and humbled.  I love her writings about how falling in love can trick any of us and how to recover and prepare for a better future.  “Looking for a partner is no longer a priority. When and if he comes I will welcome him with open arms and we will have fun together, but in the meantime I am enjoying myself” is her approach to life, and I must say, I can’t find a better one!

My nominees are:

irunibreathe – Getting beyond fear of change, jealousy, the power of negative thinking, supporting our partners emotionally, self-will, creating false images of our partners.  Thought provoking!  ( :

The Taste of Travel – Ken opens the beautiful world of Asia to me.  I hope I get to visit.  I want to see the sights, taste the food and open my mind!

I’m still technochallenged; I can’t find my “followings” in either place on WordPress, so I feel a bit hamstrung.  So that’s all the nominees I have for now.  Is God pointing me towards less blogging and more of something else?  Hmmmm.  A meditation for today!  ( :

