Wow!  I am so inspired!  I’ve always advised my kids to chase their dreams.  Do what you love and your life will end up well.  I took a safe path in my education and career and it’s been a good life.  But what if I had chased a passion?  Who knows what would have happened?  Hey!  Life’s not over!  One of my current passions is building my physical body into the best temple of God that I can.  It’s fun, exciting, hard, painful, exhilarating, invigorating, challenging, social, confidence-building and really good for me.  I’m not obsessed, but I’m more dedicated than I’ve ever been.  Sometimes I feel sore, injured or discouraged.  But when I work out, I don’t get depressed.  So I work out almost every day!  Exercise is one of the best medicines for me.  I want the best for me!  I want the best for you too, but your choices are totally up to you.  I don’t have time to think too much about how life might have gone differently if I’d made better choices earlier.  I’m too busy making up for lost time!  ( :

